Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION

Sydney G. Raine
President
(251) 432-0909 Ext. 148
sraine@mobile-works.org

Tammy Smith
Executive Administrative Assistant
(251) 432-0909 Ext. 121
tsmith@mobile-works.org

 

FINANCE

Lisa Thomas
Vice-President of Finance
(251) 432-0909 ext. 124

Fax: (251) 544-1858
lisa.thomas@mobile-works.org

Mary Harris-Thrash
Accountant/Bookkeeper
(251) 432-0909 Ext 125
mharris@mobile-works.org

Beverly A. Crenshaw
Administrative Asst. Fiscal
(251) 432-0909 Ext 126
bcrenshaw@mobile-works.org
 

PLANNING AND CONTRACTS

Cindy Nelms 
Vice President, Planning and Contracts
(251) 432-0909 Ext 132
cnelms@mobile-works.org
 

MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Pamela G. Ware
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
(251) 432-0909 Ext. 140
pware@mobile-works.org
 

ON- THE-JOB TRAINING

Stephanie Shepard
Business Services Coordinator 
(On-the-Job Training)
Phone: 251-432-0909 ext.146
sshepard@mobile-works.org
 

ADULT AND YOUTH SERVICES

(251) 461-4490 Fax (Adult and Youth Services)

Brenda Bright
Case Manager Coordinator
(251) 461-4485
Brenda.bright@adeca.alabama.gov

Lorraine Thomas
Case Manager
(251) 432-0909 ext.149
lthomas@mobile-works.org

Shawanda Andrews
Case Manager
(251) 461-4483
Shawanda.Andrews@adeca.alabama.gov

Connie Isler
Follow-Up Specialist
(251) 461-4487
connie.isler@adeca.alabama.gov

 

NATIONAL EMERGENCY GRANT

Rory Beaco

Case Manager – Mobile Works
Located at Bishop State Community College (Carver and Southwest Campus)
Carver Campus 251-665-4081    
Southwest Campus 251-665-4089 
rbeaco@bishop.edu