Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION

Sydney G. Raine

President

(251) 432-0909 Ext. 148

sraine@swapte.org

Tammy Smith

Executive Administrative Assistant

(251) 432-0909 Ext. 121

tsmith@swapte.org

ADULT AND YOUTH SERVICES

(251) 461-4490 Fax (Adult and Youth Services)

 

Brenda Bright

Case Manager Coordinator

(251) 461-4485

brenda.bright@commerce.alabama.gov

 

Dana Phillips

Case Manager

(251) 432-0909 ext.149

dphillips@swapte.org

 

Clyde Roland

Case Manager

(251)461-4483

clyde.roland@commerce.alabama.gov

 

FINANCE

Lisa Thomas

Vice-President of Finance

(251) 432-0909 ext. 124

Fax: (251) 544-1858

lisa.thomas@swapte.org

 

Beverly A. Crenshaw

Administrative Asst. Fiscal

(251) 432-0909 Ext 126

bcrenshaw@swapte.org

 

Mary Harris-Thrash

Accountant/Bookkeeper

(251) 432-0909 Ext 125

mthrash@swapte.org

Connie Isler

Follow-Up Specialist/Data Entry

(251) 461-4487

connie.isler@commerce.alabama.gov

 

PLANNING AND CONTRACTS

Cindy Nelms

Vice President, Planning and Contracts

(251) 432-0909 Ext 132

cnelms@swapte.org

 

MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Pamela G. Ware

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

(251) 432-0909 Ext. 140

pware@swapte.org

 

ON- THE-JOB TRAINING

Stephanie Shepard

Business Services Coordinator

(On-the-Job Training)

Phone: 251-432-0909 ext.146

sshepard@mobile-works.org